Contact

New York
275 Seventh Avenue, 19th Floor
New York, NY 10001
212–938–1260

New Jersey
374 Millburn Avenue, Suite 101W
Millburn, NJ 07041
973–218–0010

www.manciniduffy.com
@Mancini_Duffy

Our Leadership

Christian D. Giordano
President
cgiordano@manciniduffy.com

Theodore S. Hammer, FAIA, LEED AP
Chairman
thammer@manciniduffy.com

William Mandara Jr., AIA
Chief Executive Officer
wmandara@manciniduffy.com

Scott Harrell, LEED AP
Principal
sharrell@manciniduffy.com

Dana Jenkins, LEED AP
Principal
djenkins@manciniduffy.com

Jessica Sheridan, AIA, LEED AP
Principal
jsheridan@manciniduffy.com

Michael Kipfer
Principal
mkipfer@manciniduffy.com

Join Our Team


Careers